Law Firm of Hoskins Turco Lloyd & Lloyd, Corporate review summary

5  771
4  17
3  2
2  
1  
377 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on BirdEye,Jun 11, 2019

Thee Susie Pickering, Queen of

There is much to be said about these lawyers HOSKINS TURCO LLOYD & LLOYD. You can't leave out their associate Susie Pickering. When asking for a Lawyer, our friend suggested the law firm of Hoskins, Turco LLoyd & LLoyd. Being told they are a firm that is solid in their integrity, so I made an appointment being introduced to attorney Hoskins and amazing Ms. Susie Pickering. They took information that was needed to evaluate the case. MS. Susie is amazing. If I needed an answer she was always available to answer my questions accurately and speedily. Ms Susie is, Susie on the spot, as the old saying goes. I definitely suggest if you need the service of Lawyers, you will never be disappointed with HOSKINS, TURCO, LLOYD & LLOYD. - J. Allen


5on Google,Jun 11, 2019

Tammy

Five star service from start to finish. Office staff was always responsive to questions and we never worried that any work necessary on our behalf would be handled with professionalism and efficiency.


5on BirdEye,Jun 04, 2019

Melina

Great attorneys and knowledgeable staff.


5on BirdEye,Jun 03, 2019

Nicole

I would absolutely recommend this amazing team! I have never felt more comfortable working through everything that came along after my car accident. Everyone has been so quick to answer my questions and work to make sure things are quick and easy. The efficiency is wonderful!


5on BirdEye,Jun 02, 2019

George

Thank you to the entire team! Exceptional personal attention.


5on BirdEye,Jun 02, 2019

Derrick

Great job. Thank you. Very much.


Recommendedon Facebook,May 31, 2019

Christopher

Been working with Steve, Taylor, Ralph, Holly, And Cindy for years. They’re a reputable firm with outstanding results. They care about their clients like family.


Recommendedon Facebook,May 31, 2019

Chris

Erin helped me with what I needed I highly recommend talk to her if you need any help


Recommendedon Facebook,May 31, 2019

James

Great service. I talked to Erin mays who helped me a lot


Recommendedon Facebook,May 31, 2019

Samantha

Great service as always! Erin is great!


Recommendedon Facebook,May 31, 2019

Devin

Great service, Erin helped me with what I needed


Recommendedon Facebook,May 31, 2019

Albert

Erin Mays was able to help me with everything I need


Recommendedon Facebook,May 31, 2019

Lou

Hi This Is Lou Della Valle Father Of Cory Della Valle I Would Like To Comment On A Person Her Name Is Taylor When You First Enter Office She Is The Most Kind And Considerate And Professional Person She Always Ask How Cory Is Doing And How We Are Doing She Has Helped Us Out Under These Stressful Times For Us And Has Always Taken Care Of Our Needs She Is A Great Asset To Your Law Firm In My Opinion She Is Well Deserved A Raise Thank You Taylor For All You Do Lou Della Valle


5on Google,May 31, 2019

Matt

Such a pleasant experience. I would leave all my worries with them if I could. Experts and professional in every way. Will highly recommend to ANYONE looking for legal services.


Verdicts and Settlements


$1.2 Million

Auto Accident Settlement

$1.6 Million

Wrongful Death Settlement

$11.1 Million

Settlement for motorcycle accident

Locations


Ft. Pierce Office
302 South Second Street
Ft. Pierce, FL 34950
Phone: (772) 464-4600
Fax: (772) 465-4747
Port St. Lucie Office
1887 S.E. Port St. Lucie Blvd.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34952
Phone: (772) 344-7770
Fax: (772) 344-3838
Okeechobee Office
402 NW 3rd Street
Okeechobee, FL 34972
Phone: (863) 357-5800
Fax: (863) 763-2237
Vero Beach Office
2101 15th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: (772) 794-7774
Fax: (772) 794-7773