Law Firm of Hoskins Turco Lloyd & Lloyd, Corporate review summary

5 Birdeye Star Rating  784
4 Birdeye Star Rating  18
3 Birdeye Star Rating  2
2 Birdeye Star Rating  
1 Birdeye Star Rating  
379 reviews with no rating
5.0 Birdeye Star Rating Birdeye Star Rating Birdeye Star Rating Birdeye Star Rating Birdeye Star Rating


5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Jul 29, 2019

Barbara

They were there through the whole process. From the recovery of my vehicle to helping schedule my surgery.



5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Jul 21, 2019

Leah

Honest and professional


5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Jul 18, 2019

Dawn

The firm was kind enough to throw a BBQ on 4th of July to thank thier client's, just to the side of thier bldg. there in Ft. Pierce right on the Indian River! I was a guest of one of the invitees and it was a beautiful day under the tent with a stiff breeze blowing keeping it tolerable here in S. Florida. The BBQ was very good too, thank you Hoskins Turco Lloyd & Lloyd!


5Birdeye Backgroundon BirdEye,Jul 15, 2019

Michael

“We met primarily with Tara and Kiernan, who were great to work with. Although our case was very small and fairly routine, they gave us their full attention and sound advice, which produced excellent results. They are friendly, patient and professional. We highly recommend them for any legal matter.” Mike and Joan D. July 2019



5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Jul 01, 2019

Robert

I highly recommend Colin Lloyd and Anna to anyone that needs legal representation at a fair price.


Birdeye Star RatingRecommendedon Facebook,Jun 26, 2019

Susie Lloyd

The attorneys are great. They were thorough and always explained things in plain English and not legal mumbo jumbo. Susie, in the Okeechobee office, always took our calls, returned our calls when we left a message. She made us feel that our issue mattered. She was polite and followed up when needed. Hopefully we NEVER need them again but would use them again in a heartbeat.


Birdeye Star RatingRecommendedon Facebook,Jun 26, 2019

N Ann

Helpful, knowledgeable, considerate and professional. Anna always responded immediately to my questions and went out of her way to find solutions to my problems. Thank you.


5Birdeye Backgroundon BirdEye,Jun 21, 2019

Harry

I had a good experience dealing with the firm of Hoskins,Lloyd and Turco. They were professional and followed up every time I asked then to. I believe I got the best settlement possible due to their knowledge. I would highly recommend them.



5Birdeye Backgroundon BirdEye,Jun 11, 2019

Thee Susie Pickering, Queen of

There is much to be said about these lawyers HOSKINS TURCO LLOYD & LLOYD. You can't leave out their associate Susie Pickering. When asking for a Lawyer, our friend suggested the law firm of Hoskins, Turco LLoyd & LLoyd. Being told they are a firm that is solid in their integrity, so I made an appointment being introduced to attorney Hoskins and amazing Ms. Susie Pickering. They took information that was needed to evaluate the case. MS. Susie is amazing. If I needed an answer she was always available to answer my questions accurately and speedily. Ms Susie is, Susie on the spot, as the old saying goes. I definitely suggest if you need the service of Lawyers, you will never be disappointed with HOSKINS, TURCO, LLOYD & LLOYD. - J. Allen


5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Jun 11, 2019

Tammy

Five star service from start to finish. Office staff was always responsive to questions and we never worried that any work necessary on our behalf would be handled with professionalism and efficiency.


Verdicts and Settlements


$1.2 Million

Auto Accident Settlement

$1.6 Million

Wrongful Death Settlement

$11.1 Million

Settlement for motorcycle accident

Locations


Ft. Pierce Office
302 South Second Street
Ft. Pierce, FL 34950
Phone: (772) 464-4600
Fax: (772) 465-4747
Port St. Lucie Office
1887 S.E. Port St. Lucie Blvd.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34952
Phone: (772) 344-7770
Fax: (772) 344-3838
Okeechobee Office
402 NW 3rd Street
Okeechobee, FL 34972
Phone: (863) 357-5800
Fax: (863) 763-2237
Vero Beach Office
2101 15th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: (772) 794-7774
Fax: (772) 794-7773