Law Firm of Hoskins Turco Lloyd & Lloyd, Corporate review summary

5 Birdeye Star Rating  816
4 Birdeye Star Rating  21
3 Birdeye Star Rating  3
2 Birdeye Star Rating  
1 Birdeye Star Rating  
384 reviews with no rating
4.9 Birdeye Star Rating Birdeye Star Rating Birdeye Star Rating Birdeye Star Rating Birdeye Star Rating

5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Sep 24, 2020

Jimmy

You need a job done well done call Hoskins Turco and Lloyd they work hard for you they're doing it for me


5Birdeye Backgroundon BirdEye,Sep 21, 2020

John

I recently contacted HoskinsTurco & Lloyd to guide me in the process of filing for disability due to some serious health issues that my family and I have been dealing with for a couple of years. I was immediately put together with their team member Richard Lavery. I have to say that I have never received such professional, courteous and immediate service as I did from Richard. He went through all of the information that we needed to know in detail as we started the process. He let us know the time frames that these things can sometimes take and was completely honest with me on how it works. He did all of the filing, communication and checking of what I had to complete going to the Social Security Department. He was always prompt on responding to any of my questions and that is huge in my books because he knows that we don't deal with it everyday and it can become a very confusing process. Because of my health situation I was approved in 6 weeks and that is a real compliment to Richard and the staff working with him. Thank you Richard for all you did. You have been a huge blessing for us.


5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Aug 18, 2020

Joe

Great people to work with finest attorneys in Indian River


5Birdeye Backgroundon BirdEye,Aug 13, 2020

Kimberly

I never write reviews but this amazing team was there for me every step of the way while I was trying to get disability. All the paperwork and trying to understand things was extremely difficult for me to process especially when your health isnt the best either. But they were able to reasure me and took care of everything. Lawyers sometimes get a bad rap but anyone looking for the right team, should go with this group. They were on top of everything. I can never thank the lawyers and office staff enough. Thank you guys so much for always being there, treating me kindly, and helping me through the whole process! You guys ARE the BEST!



5Birdeye Backgroundon BirdEye,Aug 06, 2020

Marlaine

I had an disabling injury that didn't fit "neatly" into an SSA Blue Book listing. After researching and interviewing a few attorneys, I chose to put my trust into Attorney Richard Lavery. Not only did he know of my condition, but he obtained and went thru my medical records meticulously. During my application process, I experienced a horrible family tragedy. Attorney Lavery and paralegal Christie could not have been more understanding and helpful to me. They were always available by phone or email, and very often returned my calls/emails before or after their working hours. The disability application and process is in itself daunting and at times frustrating. In my case, I also had the family tragedy. Having Attorney Lavery and his staff take care of everything was more than I could ever have hoped for. Many thanks to you, Attorney Lavery (and staff), for getting me through this process successfully. I will definitely recommend you to others.




5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Jul 08, 2020

jim

Amazing group of folks working hard for my best interest. Will always recommend Rich and the crew at the port st. Lucie Office


5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Jul 02, 2020

Chris

Lots of experience


5Birdeye Backgroundon BirdEye,Jul 02, 2020

Lisa

I was desperately seeking a firm to represent me with my SS disability case. This was after the firm I was using decided to stop representing these type of cases, and just a few months prior to my hearing. Rick Lavery was amazing. He assured me that he would stay on top of my case, and he did. We met several times and he poured over mountains of documentation to get familiar with and prepare my case for the hearing. My case ended with a favorable outcome and I cant thank him enough for the attention and reassurance that he and this firm provided.


5Birdeye Backgroundon BirdEye,Jun 25, 2020

Jimmie L.

Awesome job ....I will definitely refer your firm........thank you


Birdeye Star RatingRecommendedon Facebook,Apr 27, 2020

David

Strongly recommend Taylor Hoskins & The Firm of Hoskins, Turco, Lloyd & Lloyd!! She understand our Concerns and objectives, Taylor Hoskins is a highly skilled advocate, I appreciate the firm for it's quality results and it's consistent communication over the past years. Thank you


Birdeye Star RatingRecommendedon Facebook,Apr 23, 2020

John

very professional..got my disability fast..highly recommend them


Birdeye Star RatingRecommendedon Facebook,Mar 08, 2020

Lara

From personal experience attorney Donna DiMarchi is an asset to your firm. Ms DiMarchi is knowledgable, professional and compassionate. Her integrity is outstanding. She goes above and beyond representing in the best interest of her clients. Thank you Donna


Verdicts and Settlements


$1.2 Million

Auto Accident Settlement

$1.6 Million

Wrongful Death Settlement

$11.1 Million

Settlement for motorcycle accident

Locations


Ft. Pierce Office
302 South Second Street
Ft. Pierce, FL 34950
Phone: (772) 464-4600
Fax: (772) 465-4747
Port St. Lucie Office
1887 S.E. Port St. Lucie Blvd.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34952
Phone: (772) 344-7770
Fax: (772)344-3838
Okeechobee Office
1910 S Parrott Ave
Okeechobee, FL 34974
Phone: (863) 357-5800
Fax: (863) 763-2237
Vero Beach Office
2101 15th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: (772) 794-7774
Fax: (772) 794-7773
Sebastian Office
1561 US Highway 1 Sebastian, FL 32958
Phone: (772) 646-0662.
Fax: (772) 646-0662.