Law Firm of Hoskins Turco Lloyd & Lloyd, Corporate review summary

5 Birdeye Star Rating  797
4 Birdeye Star Rating  20
3 Birdeye Star Rating  3
2 Birdeye Star Rating  
1 Birdeye Star Rating  
380 reviews with no rating
4.9 Birdeye Star Rating Birdeye Star Rating Birdeye Star Rating Birdeye Star Rating Birdeye Star Rating

5Birdeye Backgroundon BirdEye,Nov 28, 2019

James

Exceptional, professional, a top notch law firm.


5Birdeye Backgroundon BirdEye,Nov 21, 2019

Robert

After an initial problem in trying to reach Donna Demarche (sp), once I received a return phone call Donna was extremely helpful in recommending an attorney in my area with a specialty as to veterans existing disabilities. I thank you Donna for the valuable assistance Sincerely, Robert




5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Nov 03, 2019

lisa

Mr. Turco handled my disability case back in 2000 and he got me disability. He specializes in Social Security/Disability claims.



5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Oct 29, 2019

Carey

This is the 4th and final edit of my review. The 1st review was a description of the initial meeting with Colin and his staff, and he was very informative of the chances and procedure to file an successful case. Colin was very insightful and helpful. He told me the procedures that would follow, and what was needed from me. The 2nd review was basically an admonishment of the handling of case by the firm in my opinion, up to 8/20/2019. The 3rd review, 8/22/2019: Colin emailed and called me immediately to set up a call to see why I was so upset of the handling of my case up to 8/20/2019. He had investigated with his staff my case, and told me about the case load difficulties he was experiencing with a limited staff. Colin made no excuses, and stated that my 2nd review on here, was dead on and he took all the responsibility and the blame for the situation. He assured me that at no time that my case was in trouble of being dismissed. He said that he would contact me immediately if I had any questions or concerns from this point forward, until my case is decided. I hope that my final edit on this review will be that everything turned out as he explained it would. I appreciate an individual who admits to being wrong and promises to do something about it when providing a service. 10/25/19: I recieved documentation today from this firm that my case was confirmed on 10/10/2019. I was explained to by Justin prior on the extended time frame that the case took to be completed prior to 10/10/19. Colin and his staff assured me that a better explanation of the required steps, and status of my case from now on will be implemented by his firm in the future for myself and future clients.


5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Oct 24, 2019

Ruthie

Excellent service. The entire team was incredible. Miss Susie is so kind, compassionate and professional. All the times that I needed answers to my questions she helped. Mr Moyan was exceptional in all his advice and guidance for me. I highly recommend this firm for any need you may have.


Birdeye Star RatingRecommendedon Facebook,Oct 16, 2019

Sam

Colin LLoyd was great, friendly and Knowledgeable on all question. Returned calls in a timely manner . Secretaries were very helpful too Thanks for a great job.


5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Oct 16, 2019

Robert

Attorneys Louis Turco and Ian Lloyd are great to work with and the office staff are very knowledgeable and professional.


5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Oct 15, 2019

Michael

Colan Loyd did our case,he got right on it and before I knew it he had it done, Thanks Colan, respectfully Marilyn Bonachea and Michael Glick


5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Sep 30, 2019

Mary

I received my full disability in 5 mths. They r very intelligent staff I ever met


5Birdeye Backgroundon BirdEye,Sep 19, 2019

Carolyn

It was experience I will never forget everyone was pleasant just friendly



Verdicts and Settlements


$1.2 Million

Auto Accident Settlement

$1.6 Million

Wrongful Death Settlement

$11.1 Million

Settlement for motorcycle accident

Locations


Ft. Pierce Office
302 South Second Street
Ft. Pierce, FL 34950
Phone: (772) 464-4600
Fax: (772) 465-4747
Port St. Lucie Office
1887 S.E. Port St. Lucie Blvd.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34952
Phone: (772) 344-7770
Fax: (772) 344-3838
Okeechobee Office
402 NW 3rd Street
Okeechobee, FL 34972
Phone: (863) 357-5800
Fax: (863) 763-2237
Vero Beach Office
2101 15th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: (772) 794-7774
Fax: (772) 794-7773