Law Firm of Hoskins Turco Lloyd & Lloyd, Corporate review summary

5 Birdeye Star Rating  834
4 Birdeye Star Rating  21
3 Birdeye Star Rating  3
2 Birdeye Star Rating  
1 Birdeye Star Rating  
386 reviews with no rating
4.9 Birdeye Star Rating Birdeye Star Rating Birdeye Star Rating Birdeye Star Rating Birdeye Star Rating

5Birdeye Backgroundon BirdEye,Apr 02, 2021

Patrick T.

Ian Lloyd and his Team are Awesome ! I want to Thank them for everything they have done for me . Thank you for saving my Life ! Stellar service !


5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Mar 24, 2021

Alberto

Cant ask for better Attorney and team members, treated our father at best and had every detail in order and simple. Thank you to the Hoskins Family & Team Will always be our Family law firm


Birdeye Star RatingRecommendedon Facebook,Mar 10, 2021

Ginger

They are very efficient and stay on top. I would highly reccomend them for their services.



5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Mar 02, 2021

Diana

Just started working with this firm for my husbands disability as well as bankruptcy, they have been responsive and professional and so helpful and I am pleasantly surprised after dealing with my share of horrible lawyers in florida It has so far been a breath of fresh air!



5Birdeye Backgroundon BirdEye,Feb 19, 2021

Michael

Happy with the outcome once again. Thankyou for your professionalism.


5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Feb 12, 2021

Shay

Thank you so much for going above and beyond! I am extremely grateful for all of your help and bearing with me through everything!


5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Jan 31, 2021

Bill

Good for Social Security benefits


5Birdeye Backgroundon BirdEye,Dec 22, 2020

Edmund

I want to thank everyone at the law office of Steve Hoskins. After i was denied twice on my own' I hired attorney Mr. Richard Lavery and Mr. Turco to handle my disabilty case. Im very proud to say i was approved on the very first hearing. I highly recommend this team & law firm' They get results !!


Birdeye Star RatingRecommendedon Facebook,Dec 15, 2020

Julie Ann

I have to give an ENORMOUS thank you to Josh Heller and Tina. They are the greatest team.My children and myself were involved in an accident, I was referred from a close friend who said Josh was the best.The first day I spoke with Josh he immediately relieved and removed ALL of the stress off of me and was the calm to my storm. Tina... I don’t think it will allow me to say everything I want to say about you but thank you for being the sunshine to my rain and going above your duties and speaking to me like a friend and helping me through everything that you did. There’s no better team. The communication was impeccable and they fought hard for me and my family.Im forever grateful. Thank you.


5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Dec 15, 2020

Julie

I have to give an ENORMOUS thank you to Josh Heller and Tina. They are the greatest team.My children and myself were involved in an accident, I was referred from a close friend who said Josh was the best.The first day I spoke with Josh he immediately relieved and removed ALL of the stress off of me and was the calm to my storm. Tina... I don’t think it will allow me to say everything I want to say about you but thank you for being the sunshine to my rain and going above your duties and speaking to me like a friend and helping me through everything that you did. There’s no better team. The communication was impeccable and they fought hard for me and my family.Im forever grateful. Thank you.


5Birdeye Backgroundon BirdEye,Dec 02, 2020

Gerardo

Richard Lavery is an awesome lawyer. He worked on my husbands social security disability case. He is very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything in detail when we first met. He kept us in the loop of everything as time passed and was quick to respond every email we sent ! My husbands case took about 6 1/2 months and thanks to Richard and his staff it was approved. I don’t think my husband would have won his case without their help. I would recommend Richard to anyone looking for an honest and hardworking lawyer that is on their side ! Thanks again to this wonderful staff !


5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Dec 01, 2020

Peggy

Very knowledgeable and seemingly honest


5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Nov 10, 2020

c

Hi everyone I just got my disability SSI. My attorney's worked on my case . They were so very helpful and understanding. I reccomend Hoskins to anyone who really needs a good honest lawyers. Thank you so much. Carlos A


Verdicts and Settlements


$1.2 Million

Auto Accident Settlement

$1.6 Million

Wrongful Death Settlement

$11.1 Million

Settlement for motorcycle accident

Locations


Ft. Pierce Office
302 South Second Street
Ft. Pierce, FL 34950
Phone: (772) 464-4600
Fax: (772) 465-4747
Port St. Lucie Office
1887 S.E. Port St. Lucie Blvd.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34952
Phone: (772) 344-7770
Fax: (772)344-3838
Okeechobee Office
1910 S Parrott Ave
Okeechobee, FL 34974
Phone: (863) 357-5800
Fax: (863) 763-2237
Vero Beach Office
2101 15th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: (772) 794-7774
Fax: (772) 794-7773
Sebastian Office
1561 US Highway 1 Sebastian, FL 32958
Phone: (772) 646-0662
Fax: (772) 646-0662