Law Firm of Hoskins Turco Lloyd & Lloyd, Corporate review summary

5 Birdeye Star Rating  844
4 Birdeye Star Rating  21
3 Birdeye Star Rating  3
2 Birdeye Star Rating  
1 Birdeye Star Rating  
386 reviews with no rating
5.0 Birdeye Star Rating Birdeye Star Rating Birdeye Star Rating Birdeye Star Rating Birdeye Star Rating

5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Jun 16, 2021

joseph

This firm is first rate. Their staff is very knowledgeable and helped me through a difficult time in my life. I was having financial difficulties due to a vehicular accident I was involved in. I spent over a month in the hospital then additional time in recovery. The bills kept arriving and I was quickly falling behind. Hoskins, Turko, Lloyd and Lloyd reviewed my situation, put me on the right track and helped deliver piece of mind. I cant thank them enough



5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,May 08, 2021

Gary

Mr. Turco is a great attorney and never gives up.


5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,May 01, 2021

Dan

This firm went above and beyond for me and my family. From the moment I called, they had my back and were there every step of the way. They have a lot of experience on their team and they always answered my phone calls and questions. I am very happy with my settlement and will recommend Hoskins, Turco, Lloyd & Lloyd to all my friends and family.




5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Apr 20, 2021

Eric

Attorney Turco is a rock star! I personally recommend him to every Veteran who needs assistance with a Service Connected Disability claim.


5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Apr 20, 2021

Randy

I have worked with Steve Hoskins and his team for years. Excellent, experienced and professional. The firm is held in high regard in the legal community.



5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Apr 14, 2021

Eric

Attorney Turco is a rock star!


5Birdeye Backgroundon BirdEye,Apr 02, 2021

Patrick T.

Ian Lloyd and his Team are Awesome ! I want to Thank them for everything they have done for me . Thank you for saving my Life ! Stellar service !


5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Mar 24, 2021

Alberto

Cant ask for better Attorney and team members, treated our father at best and had every detail in order and simple. Thank you to the Hoskins Family & Team Will always be our Family law firm


Birdeye Star RatingRecommendedon Facebook,Mar 10, 2021

Ginger

They are very efficient and stay on top. I would highly reccomend them for their services.



5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Mar 02, 2021

Diana

Just started working with this firm for my husbands disability as well as bankruptcy, they have been responsive and professional and so helpful and I am pleasantly surprised after dealing with my share of horrible lawyers in florida It has so far been a breath of fresh air!


Verdicts and Settlements


$1.2 Million

Auto Accident Settlement

$1.6 Million

Wrongful Death Settlement

$11.1 Million

Settlement for motorcycle accident

Locations


Ft. Pierce Office
302 South Second Street
Ft. Pierce, FL 34950
Phone: (772) 464-4600
Fax: (772) 465-4747
Port St. Lucie Office
1887 S.E. Port St. Lucie Blvd.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34952
Phone: (772) 344-7770
Fax: (772)344-3838
Okeechobee Office
1910 S Parrott Ave
Okeechobee, FL 34974
Phone: (863) 357-5800
Fax: (863) 763-2237
Vero Beach Office
2101 15th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: (772) 794-7774
Fax: (772) 794-7773
Sebastian Office
1561 US Highway 1 Sebastian, FL 32958
Phone: (772) 646-0662
Fax: (772) 646-0662