Law Firm of Hoskins Turco Lloyd & Lloyd, Corporate review summary

5 Birdeye Star Rating  850
4 Birdeye Star Rating  21
3 Birdeye Star Rating  3
2 Birdeye Star Rating  
1 Birdeye Star Rating  
388 reviews with no rating
5.0 Birdeye Star Rating Birdeye Star Rating Birdeye Star Rating Birdeye Star Rating Birdeye Star Rating

5Birdeye Backgroundon BirdEye,Aug 25, 2021

Clifford

Great all the way thru the process! Job well done.


5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Aug 24, 2021

Eduardo Dorado

They have a great amount of patience with you. They take time to understand and explain everything to you. I was recommended by a family member and do not regret using this Law firm. They always answered my calls and any questions or concerns I had.



5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Jul 27, 2021

Felisbela

Best SS Lawyers in town. Attentive and on them ball will use them and recommend also


5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Jul 27, 2021

Tony

Experienced and Knowledgeable. Colin makes an uncomfortable situation into someone who cares about resolving your situation. I would recommend him and his staff to handle your bankruptcy needs.


Birdeye Star RatingRecommendedon Facebook,Jul 26, 2021

Diana

Amazing service! Extremely Professional but caring at the same time


Birdeye Star RatingRecommendedon Facebook,Jul 02, 2021

Sherry

very kind and professional.handled my case quickly and efficiently,


5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Jul 02, 2021

Lil

They're very patient thank you for all your help lol


5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Jun 16, 2021

joseph

This firm is first rate. Their staff is very knowledgeable and helped me through a difficult time in my life. I was having financial difficulties due to a vehicular accident I was involved in. I spent over a month in the hospital then additional time in recovery. The bills kept arriving and I was quickly falling behind. Hoskins, Turko, Lloyd and Lloyd reviewed my situation, put me on the right track and helped deliver piece of mind. I cant thank them enough



5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,May 08, 2021

Gary

Mr. Turco is a great attorney and never gives up.


5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,May 01, 2021

Dan

This firm went above and beyond for me and my family. From the moment I called, they had my back and were there every step of the way. They have a lot of experience on their team and they always answered my phone calls and questions. I am very happy with my settlement and will recommend Hoskins, Turco, Lloyd & Lloyd to all my friends and family.




5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Apr 20, 2021

Eric

Attorney Turco is a rock star! I personally recommend him to every Veteran who needs assistance with a Service Connected Disability claim.


Verdicts and Settlements


$1.2 Million

Auto Accident Settlement

$1.6 Million

Wrongful Death Settlement

$11.1 Million

Settlement for motorcycle accident

Locations


Ft. Pierce Office
302 South Second Street
Ft. Pierce, FL 34950
Phone: (772) 464-4600
Fax: (772) 465-4747
Port St. Lucie Office
1887 S.E. Port St. Lucie Blvd.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34952
Phone: (772) 344-7770
Fax: (772)344-3838
Okeechobee Office
1910 S Parrott Ave
Okeechobee, FL 34974
Phone: (863) 357-5800
Fax: (863) 763-2237
Vero Beach Office
2101 15th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: (772) 794-7774
Fax: (772) 794-7773
Sebastian Office
1561 US Highway 1 Sebastian, FL 32958
Phone: (772) 646-0662
Fax: (772) 646-0662