Law Firm of Hoskins Turco Lloyd & Lloyd, Corporate review summary

5 Birdeye Star Rating  826
4 Birdeye Star Rating  21
3 Birdeye Star Rating  3
2 Birdeye Star Rating  
1 Birdeye Star Rating  
385 reviews with no rating
4.9 Birdeye Star Rating Birdeye Star Rating Birdeye Star Rating Birdeye Star Rating Birdeye Star Rating

5Birdeye Backgroundon BirdEye,Dec 22, 2020

Edmund

I want to thank everyone at the law office of Steve Hoskins. After i was denied twice on my own' I hired attorney Mr. Richard Lavery and Mr. Turco to handle my disabilty case. Im very proud to say i was approved on the very first hearing. I highly recommend this team & law firm' They get results !!


Birdeye Star RatingRecommendedon Facebook,Dec 15, 2020

Julie Ann

I have to give an ENORMOUS thank you to Josh Heller and Tina. They are the greatest team.My children and myself were involved in an accident, I was referred from a close friend who said Josh was the best.The first day I spoke with Josh he immediately relieved and removed ALL of the stress off of me and was the calm to my storm. Tina... I don’t think it will allow me to say everything I want to say about you but thank you for being the sunshine to my rain and going above your duties and speaking to me like a friend and helping me through everything that you did. There’s no better team. The communication was impeccable and they fought hard for me and my family.Im forever grateful. Thank you.


5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Dec 15, 2020

Julie

I have to give an ENORMOUS thank you to Josh Heller and Tina. They are the greatest team.My children and myself were involved in an accident, I was referred from a close friend who said Josh was the best.The first day I spoke with Josh he immediately relieved and removed ALL of the stress off of me and was the calm to my storm. Tina... I don’t think it will allow me to say everything I want to say about you but thank you for being the sunshine to my rain and going above your duties and speaking to me like a friend and helping me through everything that you did. There’s no better team. The communication was impeccable and they fought hard for me and my family.Im forever grateful. Thank you.


5Birdeye Backgroundon BirdEye,Dec 02, 2020

Gerardo

Richard Lavery is an awesome lawyer. He worked on my husbands social security disability case. He is very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything in detail when we first met. He kept us in the loop of everything as time passed and was quick to respond every email we sent ! My husbands case took about 6 1/2 months and thanks to Richard and his staff it was approved. I don’t think my husband would have won his case without their help. I would recommend Richard to anyone looking for an honest and hardworking lawyer that is on their side ! Thanks again to this wonderful staff !


5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Dec 01, 2020

Peggy

Very knowledgeable and seemingly honest


5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Nov 10, 2020

c

Hi everyone I just got my disability SSI. My attorney's worked on my case . They were so very helpful and understanding. I reccomend Hoskins to anyone who really needs a good honest lawyers. Thank you so much. Carlos A


5Birdeye Backgroundon BirdEye,Oct 30, 2020

Thomas

Several years ago Steve Hoskins and team helped my sons with their automobile injury claim. More recently Richard Lavery and team was able to assist me with a disability case. Both times they got results. Highly recommended!!


5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Oct 20, 2020

Richard

Help when I needed it would have been a disaster for me without them




5Birdeye Backgroundon BirdEye,Oct 02, 2020

Donna

I first met with Richard almost a year ago. He was nice, professional, and made me feel so much better about the situation I was going through. He explained everything to me and told me what situations I would encounter. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know.


5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Sep 24, 2020

Jimmy

You need a job done well done call Hoskins Turco and Lloyd they work hard for you they're doing it for me


5Birdeye Backgroundon BirdEye,Sep 21, 2020

John

I recently contacted HoskinsTurco & Lloyd to guide me in the process of filing for disability due to some serious health issues that my family and I have been dealing with for a couple of years. I was immediately put together with their team member Richard Lavery. I have to say that I have never received such professional, courteous and immediate service as I did from Richard. He went through all of the information that we needed to know in detail as we started the process. He let us know the time frames that these things can sometimes take and was completely honest with me on how it works. He did all of the filing, communication and checking of what I had to complete going to the Social Security Department. He was always prompt on responding to any of my questions and that is huge in my books because he knows that we don't deal with it everyday and it can become a very confusing process. Because of my health situation I was approved in 6 weeks and that is a real compliment to Richard and the staff working with him. Thank you Richard for all you did. You have been a huge blessing for us.


5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Aug 18, 2020

Joe

Great people to work with finest attorneys in Indian River


5Birdeye Backgroundon BirdEye,Aug 13, 2020

Kimberly

I never write reviews but this amazing team was there for me every step of the way while I was trying to get disability. All the paperwork and trying to understand things was extremely difficult for me to process especially when your health isnt the best either. But they were able to reasure me and took care of everything. Lawyers sometimes get a bad rap but anyone looking for the right team, should go with this group. They were on top of everything. I can never thank the lawyers and office staff enough. Thank you guys so much for always being there, treating me kindly, and helping me through the whole process! You guys ARE the BEST!


Verdicts and Settlements


$1.2 Million

Auto Accident Settlement

$1.6 Million

Wrongful Death Settlement

$11.1 Million

Settlement for motorcycle accident

Locations


Ft. Pierce Office
302 South Second Street
Ft. Pierce, FL 34950
Phone: (772) 464-4600
Fax: (772) 465-4747
Port St. Lucie Office
1887 S.E. Port St. Lucie Blvd.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34952
Phone: (772) 344-7770
Fax: (772)344-3838
Okeechobee Office
1910 S Parrott Ave
Okeechobee, FL 34974
Phone: (863) 357-5800
Fax: (863) 763-2237
Vero Beach Office
2101 15th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: (772) 794-7774
Fax: (772) 794-7773
Sebastian Office
1561 US Highway 1 Sebastian, FL 32958
Phone: (772) 646-0662.
Fax: (772) 646-0662.