Law Firm of Hoskins Turco Lloyd & Lloyd, Corporate review summary

5 Birdeye Star Rating  786
4 Birdeye Star Rating  20
3 Birdeye Star Rating  2
2 Birdeye Star Rating  
1 Birdeye Star Rating  
379 reviews with no rating
4.9 Birdeye Star Rating Birdeye Star Rating Birdeye Star Rating Birdeye Star Rating Birdeye Star Rating

5Birdeye Backgroundon BirdEye,Sep 19, 2019

Carolyn

It was experience I will never forget everyone was pleasant just friendly




5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Aug 22, 2019

Carey

This is my 3rd edit of my review. The 1st review was a description of the initial meeting with Colin and his staff, and he was very informative of the chances and procedure to file an successful Chapter 13 case. Colin was very insightful and helpful. He told me the procedures that would follow, and what was needed from me. The 2nd review was basically an admonishment of the handling of case by the firm in my opinion, up to 8/20/2019. This 3rd review is today 8/22/2019. Colin emailed and called me immediately to set up a call to see why I was so upset of the handling of my case up to 8/20/2019. He had investigated with his staff my case, and told me about the case load difficulties he was experiencing with a limited staff. Colin made no excuses, and stated that my 2nd review on here, was dead on and he took all the responsibility and the blame for the situation. He assured me that at no time that my case was in trouble of being dismissed. He said that he would contact me immediately if I had any questions or concerns from this point forward , until my case is decided. I hope that my final edit on this review will be that everything turned out as he explained it would. I appreciate an individual who admits to being wrong and promises to do something about it when providing a service.




5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Jul 29, 2019

Barbara

They were there through the whole process. From the recovery of my vehicle to helping schedule my surgery.



5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Jul 21, 2019

Leah

Honest and professional


5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Jul 18, 2019

Dawn

The firm was kind enough to throw a BBQ on 4th of July to thank thier client's, just to the side of thier bldg. there in Ft. Pierce right on the Indian River! I was a guest of one of the invitees and it was a beautiful day under the tent with a stiff breeze blowing keeping it tolerable here in S. Florida. The BBQ was very good too, thank you Hoskins Turco Lloyd & Lloyd!


5Birdeye Backgroundon BirdEye,Jul 15, 2019

Michael

“We met primarily with Tara and Kiernan, who were great to work with. Although our case was very small and fairly routine, they gave us their full attention and sound advice, which produced excellent results. They are friendly, patient and professional. We highly recommend them for any legal matter.” Mike and Joan D. July 2019



5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Jul 01, 2019

Robert

I highly recommend Colin Lloyd and Anna to anyone that needs legal representation at a fair price.


Birdeye Star RatingRecommendedon Facebook,Jun 26, 2019

Susie Lloyd

The attorneys are great. They were thorough and always explained things in plain English and not legal mumbo jumbo. Susie, in the Okeechobee office, always took our calls, returned our calls when we left a message. She made us feel that our issue mattered. She was polite and followed up when needed. Hopefully we NEVER need them again but would use them again in a heartbeat.


Birdeye Star RatingRecommendedon Facebook,Jun 26, 2019

N Ann

Helpful, knowledgeable, considerate and professional. Anna always responded immediately to my questions and went out of her way to find solutions to my problems. Thank you.


Verdicts and Settlements


$1.2 Million

Auto Accident Settlement

$1.6 Million

Wrongful Death Settlement

$11.1 Million

Settlement for motorcycle accident

Locations


Ft. Pierce Office
302 South Second Street
Ft. Pierce, FL 34950
Phone: (772) 464-4600
Fax: (772) 465-4747
Port St. Lucie Office
1887 S.E. Port St. Lucie Blvd.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34952
Phone: (772) 344-7770
Fax: (772) 344-3838
Okeechobee Office
402 NW 3rd Street
Okeechobee, FL 34972
Phone: (863) 357-5800
Fax: (863) 763-2237
Vero Beach Office
2101 15th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: (772) 794-7774
Fax: (772) 794-7773