Law Firm of Hoskins Turco Lloyd & Lloyd, Corporate review summary

5 Birdeye Star Rating  809
4 Birdeye Star Rating  21
3 Birdeye Star Rating  3
2 Birdeye Star Rating  
1 Birdeye Star Rating  
383 reviews with no rating
4.9 Birdeye Star Rating Birdeye Star Rating Birdeye Star Rating Birdeye Star Rating Birdeye Star Rating

5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Jul 08, 2020

jim

Amazing group of folks working hard for my best interest. Will always recommend Rich and the crew at the port st. Lucie Office


5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Jul 02, 2020

Chris

Lots of experience


5Birdeye Backgroundon BirdEye,Jul 02, 2020

Lisa

I was desperately seeking a firm to represent me with my SS disability case. This was after the firm I was using decided to stop representing these type of cases, and just a few months prior to my hearing. Rick Lavery was amazing. He assured me that he would stay on top of my case, and he did. We met several times and he poured over mountains of documentation to get familiar with and prepare my case for the hearing. My case ended with a favorable outcome and I cant thank him enough for the attention and reassurance that he and this firm provided.


5Birdeye Backgroundon BirdEye,Jun 25, 2020

Jimmie L.

Awesome job ....I will definitely refer your firm........thank you


Birdeye Star RatingRecommendedon Facebook,Apr 27, 2020

David

Strongly recommend Taylor Hoskins & The Firm of Hoskins, Turco, Lloyd & Lloyd!! She understand our Concerns and objectives, Taylor Hoskins is a highly skilled advocate, I appreciate the firm for it's quality results and it's consistent communication over the past years. Thank you


Birdeye Star RatingRecommendedon Facebook,Apr 23, 2020

John

very professional..got my disability fast..highly recommend them


Birdeye Star RatingRecommendedon Facebook,Mar 08, 2020

Lara

From personal experience attorney Donna DiMarchi is an asset to your firm. Ms DiMarchi is knowledgable, professional and compassionate. Her integrity is outstanding. She goes above and beyond representing in the best interest of her clients. Thank you Donna



5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Feb 04, 2020

Sharon

Best accident Lawyer!


5Birdeye Backgroundon Google,Jan 26, 2020

Craig

I had an event in my life that happened to me a week and a half ago and had questions when I called it was after hours but my phone calls was still answered up by Mr Moylan I hope I spelled that correctly I just wanted to say thank you all my questions were answered quickly and straight to the point which I really appreciated... So thank you very much







Verdicts and Settlements


$1.2 Million

Auto Accident Settlement

$1.6 Million

Wrongful Death Settlement

$11.1 Million

Settlement for motorcycle accident

Locations


Ft. Pierce Office
302 South Second Street
Ft. Pierce, FL 34950
Phone: (772) 464-4600
Fax: (772) 465-4747
Port St. Lucie Office
1887 S.E. Port St. Lucie Blvd.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34952
Phone: (772) 344-7770
Fax: (772)344-3838
Okeechobee Office
1910 S Parrott Ave
Okeechobee, FL 34974
Phone: (863) 357-5800
Fax: (863) 763-2237
Vero Beach Office
2101 15th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: (772) 794-7774
Fax: (772) 794-7773
Sebastian Office
1561 US Highway 1 Sebastian, FL 32958
Phone: (772) 646-0662.
Fax: (772) 646-0662.